Contact Details

Follow us on:

Need to Contact Your Local Sales Representative?

South East and Country Queensland

Karen Jones 0421 932 996
karen@bramblebayco.com

South East QLD, Gold Coast/NNSW & NT

Jennilee Davis 0435 330 399
jennilee@bramblebayco.com

Far North Queensland 

Glenn Elms 0417 106 565
gandleagencies@outlook.com

New South Wales 

Trish Rynne 0432 205 182
trish@bramblebayco.com

Karolynne Smit 0466 047 708
karolynne@bramblebayco.com

Victoria

Helena Yetsenga 0466 508 135
helena@bramblebayco.com

Ray Diss 0407 544 730
dissr73@gmail.com

South Australia

Steven King 0413 837 703
stevenkingagencies@gmail.com

Western Australia 

Trish Robinson 0412 955 068
tuiagencieswa@gmail.com

Tasmania 

Please contact Head Office – 07 3492 0951

 or David Wilden – 0405152517
or email sales@bramblebayco.com